Vill du veta mer om att arbeta på neuro?

Klinisk neurofysiologi

AC neurofysiologiska mottagningen
Karin Adeborn, 018-611 37 84
karin.adeborn@akademiska.se

Sektionschef läkare
Anna Rostedt Punga, 018-611 34 33
anna.rostedt.punga@akademiska.se

Neurokirurgi

AC 85E/dagsjukvården
Josefine Norén, 018-617 08 65
josefine.noren@akademiska.se

Tf. AC NIMA
Erika Östlin, 018-611 49 72
erika.ostlin@akademiska.se


AC NIVA
Monica Edberg, 018-611 49 62
monica.edberg@akademiska.se

AC Neuro-operation
Mats K Norman, 018-611 45 93
mats.k.norman@akademiska.se 

Sektionschef läkare
Hans Ericson, 018-611 52 71
hans.ericson@akademiska.se

Neurologi

AC 85D
Agnes Åström, 018-611 74 81
agnes.astrom@akademiska.se

AC Neuromottagningen
Tina Plensäll, 018-611 36 29
tina.plensall@akademiska.se

Sektionschef läkare
Sven Jackmann, 018-611 15 97
sven.jackmann@akademiska.se

Stroke

AC 85B
Ida Hall, 018-611 70 65
ida.hall@akademiska.se

Sektionschef läkare
Sven Jackmann, 018-611 15 97
sven.jackmann@akademiska.se

Ögon

AC Ögonavdelning 85F3
Soudabeh Noroozi, 018-611 51 07
soudabeh.noroozi@akademiska.se

AC ögonmottagning/ögondagkirurgimottagningen
Marianne Säfwenberg, 018-611 51 12
marianne.safwenberg@akademiska.se

Sektionschef läkare
Inger Westborg, 018-611 52 10
inger.westborg@akademiska.se