Contact information

Uppsala University Hospital, Region Uppsala

Project lead
Ulrika Gillespie
ulrika.gillespie@akademiska.se
+46(0)18-611 16 71

Project coordinator
Thomas Kempen
thomas.kempen@akademiska.se
+46(0)18-611 16 40


Gävle Hospital, Region Gävleborg

Local project lead
Johanna Sulku
johanna.sulku@regiongavleborg.se
+46(0)70-271 59 65


Medicines Unit, Västerås, Region Västmanland

Local project lead
Karl-Johan Lindner
karl.johan.lindner@regionvastmanland.se
+46(0)21-17 46 55


Department of Medical Sciences, Uppsala University

Professor, clinical pharmacologist
Håkan Melhus
hakan.melhus@medsci.uu.se


Department of Pharmaceutical Biosciences, Uppsala University

Assistant professor, clinical pharmacy
Elisabet Nielsen
elisabet.nielsen@farmbio.uu.se


Uppsala Clinical Research Center

Statistician
Maria Bertilsson
maria.bertilsson@ucr.uu.se